STUDIO OWNER
Your studio.
Your sign-in.
Customers can order without an account. This sign-in is for managing the studio.
First-time setup or password recovery
Use the original owner account once to set a studio password in Website settings. Once the customer site is public, the studio password works without a ChatGPT login.
Continue with the original owner account